Service Time: 10:00am with Children's Sunday School at 11:20
405 Riverside Avenue North - Sartell, MN 56377 - (320) 251-5801


The Session is the governing body of each individual Presbyterian Church. Session members serve for three years at a time for up to six consecutive years and are elected by the congregation. At Riverside, those currently serving on the Session (2018) and their primary responsibility area are:

Dave Jones - We Care, Nominating

Rick Petersen - Worship, Personnel

Deb Johansen - Family Ministry, Worship

Mark Olson - We Care, Personnel

Linda Paulson - Mission

Matthew Pennertz - Finance, Bldg & Grounds

Dennis Woggon - Nominating Committee, Adult/Small Group

Joe Newhouse - Finance, Bldg & Grounds